Houston Rockets vs Denver Nuggets TV coverage, game preview and World Time Zone.

Houston Rockets vs Denver Nuggets updated TV coverage, live stream listings, game preview including teams form and Intercontinental Time Zones.

Latest Results

Houston Rockets

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 29@DallasL121 – 115
Nov 25vsDenverW105 – 86
Nov 23vsMemphisW111 – 91
Nov 21@Golden StateL121 – 116
Nov 20@LA LakersL105 – 104

Denver Nuggets

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 28@LA ClippersW113 – 104
Nov 27vsSan AntonioW132 – 120
Nov 25@HoustonL105 – 86
Nov 23@OrlandoL124 – 119
Nov 21@DetroitW107 – 103

World Time Zone

North America Nov 29GMT
New York, New York City21:00
Texas, Dallas20:00
Utah, Salt Lake City19:00
California, Santa Clara18:00
Alaska, Anchorage17:00
St. John’s23:00
Halifax22:00
Toronto21:00
Winnipeg20:00
Edmonton19:00
Vancouver18:00
Mexico City19:00
South America Nov 29GMT
Sao Paulo22:00
La Paz21:00
Lima20:00
Europe Nov 30GMT
London02:00
Edinburgh02:00
Madrid03:00
Lisbon02:00
Berlin03:00
Paris03:00
Amsterdam03:00
Rome03:00
Belgrade03:00
Sofia04:00
Warshaw03:00
Tirana03:00
Istanbul04:00
Kyiv04:00
Moscow04:00
Australia Nov 30GMT
Perth09:00
Eucla09:45
Darwin10:30
Adelaide10:30
Brisbane11:00
Sydney11:00
Asia Nov 30GMT
Mecca04:00
Kabul05:30
Karachi06:00
New Dehli06:30
Dhaka07:00
Jakarta08:00
Singapore09:00
Kuala Lumpur09:00
Africa Nov 30GMT
Accra01:00
Porto Novo02:00
Casablanca02:00
Johannesburg03:00
Cairo04:00
Nairobi04:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Houston Rockets vs Denver Nuggets

TurkeyS Sport, S Sport +
USAAltitude, ESPN+
World streamsNBA League Pass
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *