Houston Rockets vs Dallas Mavericks World Time Zone, live stream list and latest games.

Houston Rockets vs Dallas Mavericks Worldwide Time Zones, find out where to watch live stream and on TV, and see latest games stats.

Latest Games

Houston Rockets

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 25vsDenverW105 – 86
Nov 23vsMemphisW111 – 91
Nov 21@Golden StateL121 – 116
Nov 20@LA LakersL105 – 104
Nov 18@LA ClippersL106 – 100

Dallas Mavericks

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 26@LA ClippersL107 – 88
Nov 23@LA LakersW104 – 101
Nov 20vsSacramentoL129 – 113
Nov 19@MilwaukeeL132 – 125
Nov 16@WashingtonW130 – 117

World Time Zone

North America Nov 28GMT
New York, New York City20:30
Texas, Dallas19:30
Utah, Salt Lake City18:30
California, Santa Clara17:30
Alaska, Anchorage16:30
St. John’s22:30
Halifax21:30
Toronto20:30
Winnipeg19:30
Edmonton18:30
Vancouver17:30
Mexico City18:30
South America Nov 28GMT
Sao Paulo21:30
La Paz20:30
Lima19:30
Europe Nov 29GMT
London01:30
Edinburgh01:30
Madrid02:30
Lisbon01:30
Berlin02:30
Paris02:30
Amsterdam02:30
Rome02:30
Belgrade02:30
Sofia03:30
Warshaw02:30
Tirana02:30
Istanbul03:30
Kyiv03:30
Moscow03:30
Australia Nov 29GMT
Perth08:30
Eucla09:15
Darwin10:00
Adelaide10:00
Brisbane10:30
Sydney10:30
Asia Nov 29GMT
Mecca03:30
Kabul05:00
Karachi05:30
New Dehli06:00
Dhaka06:30
Jakarta07:30
Singapore08:30
Kuala Lumpur08:30
Africa Nov 29GMT
Accra00:30
Porto Novo01:30
Casablanca01:30
Johannesburg02:30
Cairo03:30
Nairobi03:30
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Houston Rockets vs Dallas Mavericks

CanadaNBA TV Canada
EstoniaNBA TV
GreeceCosmote Sport 7
IsraelSport 5
LatviaNBA TV
LithuaniaNBA TV
PortugalNBA TV, Sport TV 3
QatarbeIN Max 4
SpainMovistar Deportes
TurkeyS Sport +, NBA TV, S Sport
USAAT&T Sportsnet SW Houston, Bally Sports Southwest
World streamsNBA League Pass
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *