Green Bay Packers vs Detroit Lions match preview, where to watch the game live stream and world time zones.

Watch Green Bay Packers vs Detroit Lions match preview, where to watch the match live stream, world time zones, and give your prediction.

Injuries

Green Bay Packers

PlayerPosStatusDate
Darnell SavageSIr-r (Calf)11/21
Keisean NixonCBQuestionable (Ankle)11/21
Elgton JenkinsOLQuestionable (Knee)11/21

Detroit Lions

PlayerPosStatusDate
Jonah JacksonGQuestionable (Wrist)11/21

Recent Games

Green Bay Packers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 19vsLA ChargersW23 – 20
Nov 12@PittsburghL23 – 19
Nov 5vsLA RamsW20 – 3
Oct 29vsMinnesotaL24 – 10
Oct 22@DenverL19 – 17

Detroit Lions

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 19vsChicagoW31 – 26
Nov 12@LA ChargersW41 – 38
Oct 31vsLas VegasW26 – 14
Oct 22@BaltimoreL38 – 6
Oct 15@Tampa BayW20 – 6

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zones

Europe Nov 23GMT
London17:30
Edinburgh17:30
Madrid18:30
Lisbon17:30
Berlin18:30
Paris18:30
Amsterdam18:30
Rome18:30
Belgrade18:30
Sofia19:30
Warshaw18:30
Tirana18:30
Istanbul19:30
Kyiv19:30
Moscow19:30
North America Nov 23GMT
New York, New York City12:30
Texas, Dallas11:30
Utah, Salt Lake City10:30
California, Santa Clara09:30
Alaska, Anchorage08:30
St. John’s14:30
Halifax13:30
Toronto12:30
Winnipeg11:30
Edmonton10:30
Vancouver09:30
Mexico City10:30
South America Nov 23GMT
Sao Paulo13:30
La Paz12:30
Lima11:30
Australia Nov 24GMT
Perth00:30
Eucla01:15
Darwin02:00
Adelaide02:00
Brisbane02:30
Sydney02:30
Asia Nov 23-24GMT
Mecca19:30
Kabul21:00
Karachi21:30
New Dehli22:00
Dhaka22:30
Jakarta23:30
Singapore00:30
Kuala Lumpur00:30
Africa Nov 23GMT
Accra16:30
Porto Novo17:30
Casablanca17:30
Johannesburg18:30
Cairo19:30
Nairobi19:30
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Detroit Lions vs Green Bay Packers?

ArgentinaFOX Sports 3
AustraliaESPN, Kayo Sports
AustriaDAZN
BiHArena Sport 1
BrasilESPN, DAZN Brasil
BulgariaMAX Sport 2
CanadaCTV2 Toronto, CTV2 Alberta, TSN1, TSN5, CTV2 Ottawa, CTV2 Atlantic Region, RDS, CTV2 Vancouver, TSN3, TSN4, DAZN Canada
ChileFOX Sports 3
ColombiaFOX Sports 2
Costa RicaESPN 2
CroatiaDAZN, Arena Sport 5
El SalvadorFOX Sports
FranceDAZN
GermanyDAZN, RTL NITRO
GreeceDAZN
HondurasFOX Sports
Hong KongNow Sports Plus
IcelandStöð 2 Sport 2
ItalyDAZN Italia
KenyaFOX Sports
MexicoFOX Sports
MoroccoFOX Sports
NetherlandsDAZN, ESPN 1, ESPN 3
New ZealandEspn
NicaraguaESPN 2
NigeriaFOX Sports
NorwayVG+
PanamaESPN 2
PeruFOX Sports 2
PolandDAZN
PortugalEleven Sports 1, DAZN
QatarbeIN SPORTS 1
SerbiaArena Premium 1, DAZN
SloveniaArena Sport Premium, DAZN
South AfricaFOX Sports, ESPN
SpainDAZN España
SwedenTV12
SwitzerlandDAZN Schweiz
TurkeyDAZN
UKSky Sports Main Event, DAZN UK, Sky Sports NFL, Sky Sports Mix
USAFOX, Fox Deportes, KSAZ TV, NFL Sunday Ticket, AFN
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *