Detroit Pistons vs Toronto Raptors latest results, World Time Zones and live stream listings.

Detroit Pistons vs Toronto Raptors latest results of both teams, live stream listings, where to watch, follow World Time Zone and International TV coverage.

Latest Results

Detroit Pistons

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 18@ClevelandL108 – 100
Nov 15vsAtlantaL126 – 120
Nov 13@ChicagoL119 – 108
Nov 11vsPhiladelphiaL114 – 106
Nov 9@MilwaukeeL120 – 118

Toronto Raptors

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 18vsBostonL108 – 105
Nov 16vsMilwaukeeL128 – 112
Nov 14vsWashingtonW111 – 107
Nov 12@BostonL117 – 94
Nov 9@DallasW127 – 116

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...
Coming Soon
Who will win between Detroit Pistons vs Toronto Raptors?

World Time Zone

Europe Nov 19GMT
London21:00
Edinburgh21:00
Madrid22:00
Lisbon21:00
Berlin22:00
Paris22:00
Amsterdam22:00
Rome22:00
Belgrade22:00
Sofia23:00
Warshaw22:00
Tirana22:00
Istanbul23:00
Kyiv23:00
Moscow23:00
North America Nov 19GMT
New York, New York City16:00
Texas, Dallas15:00
Utah, Salt Lake City14:00
California, Santa Clara13:00
Alaska, Anchorage12:00
St. John’s18:00
Halifax17:00
Toronto16:00
Winnipeg15:00
Edmonton14:00
Vancouver13:00
Mexico City14:00
South America Nov 19GMT
Sao Paulo17:00
La Paz16:00
Lima15:00
Australia Nov 20GMT
Perth04:00
Eucla04:45
Darwin05:30
Adelaide05:30
Brisbane06:00
Sydney06:00
Asia Nov 19-20GMT
Mecca23:00
Kabul00:30
Karachi01:00
New Dehli01:30
Dhaka02:00
Jakarta03:00
Singapore04:00
Kuala Lumpur04:00
Africa Nov 19GMT
Accra20:00
Porto Novo21:00
Casablanca21:00
Johannesburg22:00
Cairo23:00
Nairobi23:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Detroit Pistons vs Toronto Raptors

AustriaDAZN
CanadaTSN4
GermanyDAZN
USABally Sports Detroit
World streamsNBA League Pass
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *