Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Clippers game preview, where to watch the game, and world time zones.

Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Clippers game preview, where to watch the game live stream and world time zones.

Latest Results

Denver Nuggets

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 27vsSan AntonioW132 – 120
Nov 25@HoustonL105 – 86
Nov 23@OrlandoL124 – 119
Nov 21@DetroitW107 – 103
Nov 20@ClevelandL121 – 109

Los Angeles Clippers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 26vsDallasW107 – 88
Nov 25vsNew OrleansL116 – 106
Nov 23@San AntonioW109 – 102
Nov 21@San AntonioW124 – 99
Nov 18vsHoustonW106 – 100

World Time Zone

North America Nov 27-28GMT
New York, New York City22:30
Texas, Dallas21:30
Utah, Salt Lake City20:30
California, Santa Clara19:30
Alaska, Anchorage18:30
St. John’s00:30
Halifax23:30
Toronto22:30
Winnipeg21:30
Edmonton20:30
Vancouver19:30
Mexico City20:30
South America Nov 27GMT
Sao Paulo23:30
La Paz22:30
Lima21:30
Europe Nov 28GMT
London03:30
Edinburgh03:30
Madrid04:30
Lisbon03:30
Berlin04:30
Paris04:30
Amsterdam04:30
Rome04:30
Belgrade04:30
Sofia05:30
Warshaw04:30
Tirana04:30
Istanbul05:30
Kyiv05:30
Moscow05:30
Australia Nov 28GMT
Perth10:30
Eucla11:15
Darwin12:00
Adelaide12:00
Brisbane12:30
Sydney12:30
Asia Nov 28GMT
Mecca05:30
Kabul07:00
Karachi07:30
New Dehli08:00
Dhaka08:30
Jakarta09:30
Singapore10:30
Kuala Lumpur10:30
Africa Nov 28GMT
Accra02:30
Porto Novo03:30
Casablanca03:30
Johannesburg04:30
Cairo05:30
Nairobi05:30
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Clippers

CanadaTSN4
USABally Sports San Diego, Bally Sports SoCal
World streamsNBA League Pass
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *