Denver Broncos vs Minnesota Vikings latest results, World Time Zone and live stream listings.

Denver Broncos vs Minnesota Vikings latest results of both teams, Worldwide Time Zone, where to watch live stream and on TV and International broadcasters.

Injuries

Minnesota Vikings

PlayerPosStatusDate
Alexander MattisonRBQuestionable (Concussion)11/17
Akayleb EvansCBOut (Calf)11/17
Chris ReedOLQuestionable (Foot)11/17
Brian Asamoah IILBQuestionable (Ankle)11/17
Justin JeffersonWRQuestionable (Hamstring)11/17
Jaren HallQBOut (Concussion)11/17
Nick MullensQBQuestionable (Back)11/17

Denver Broncos

PlayerPosStatusDate
P.J. LockeSOut (Ankle)11/17
Eyioma UwazurikeDLReserve-sus (Suspension)11/15

Latest Results

Minnesota Vikings

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 12vsNew OrleansW27 – 19
Nov 5@AtlantaW31 – 28
Oct 29@Green BayW24 – 10
Oct 24vsSan FranciscoW22 – 17
Oct 15@ChicagoW19 – 13

Denver Broncos

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 14@BuffaloW24 – 22
Oct 29vsKansas CityW24 – 9
Oct 22vsGreen BayW19 – 17
Oct 13@Kansas CityL19 – 8
Oct 8vsNY JetsL31 – 21

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

North America Nov 19GMT
New York, New York City20:20
Texas, Dallas19:20
Utah, Salt Lake City18:20
California, Santa Clara17:20
Alaska, Anchorage16:20
St. John’s22:20
Halifax21:20
Toronto20:20
Winnipeg19:20
Edmonton18:20
Vancouver17:20
Mexico City18:20
South America Nov 19GMT
Sao Paulo21:20
La Paz20:20
Lima19:20
Europe Nov 20GMT
London01:20
Edinburgh01:20
Madrid02:20
Lisbon01:20
Berlin02:20
Paris02:20
Amsterdam02:20
Rome02:20
Belgrade02:20
Sofia03:20
Warshaw02:20
Tirana02:20
Istanbul03:20
Kyiv03:20
Moscow03:20
Australia Nov 20GMT
Perth08:20
Eucla09:05
Darwin09:50
Adelaide09:50
Brisbane10:20
Sydney10:20
Asia Nov 20GMT
Mecca03:20
Kabul04:50
Karachi05:20
New Dehli05:50
Dhaka06:20
Jakarta07:20
Singapore08:20
Kuala Lumpur08:20
Africa Nov 20GMT
Accra00:20
Porto Novo01:20
Casablanca01:20
Johannesburg02:20
Cairo03:20
Nairobi03:20
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Denver Broncos vs Minnesota Vikings

ArgentinaESPN 2, ESPN Extra
AustraliaKayo Sports, ESPN
AustriaDAZN
BiHArena Sport 1
BoliviaESPN
BrazilESPN, DAZN Brazil
CanadaCTV Montreal, CTV Kitchener, CTV Halifax, RDS 2, TSN2, DAZN Canada, CTV Calgary, CTV Vancouver, CTV Winnipeg, CTV Toronto, CTV Ottawa, CTV Edmonton
ColombiaFOX Sports 2, ESPN
Costa RicaESPN 2
CroatiaDAZN, Arena Sport 1
DenmarkTV2 Sport X
EcuadorESPN
El SalvadorESPN 2
FranceDAZN, beIN Sports 1
GermanyDAZN
GreeceDAZN, Cosmote Sport 9
HondurasESPN 2
Hong KongNow Sports Plus
IsraelSport 5 Live
ItalyDAZN Italia
KenyaFOX Sports 2
MexicoESPN 2
MoroccoFOX Sports 2
NetherlandsDAZN, ESPN 4
New ZealandEspn
NicaraguaESPN 2
NigeriaFOX Sports 2
PanamaESPN 2
PeruESPN
PolandDAZN
PortugalEleven Sports 1, DAZN
QatarbeIN SPORTS 1
SerbiaArena Premium 2, DAZN
SlovakiaPremier Sport 2
SloveniaDAZN, Arena Sport Premium
South AfricaFOX Sports 2, ESPN2
SpainMovistar Deportes, DAZN España
SwedenSportkanalen
SwitzerlandDAZN Schweiz
TurkeyDAZN
UKSky Sports NFL, Sky Sports Main Event, DAZN UK
UruguayESPN 2
USAWVTM TV, AFN Sports, WBAL TV, UNIVERSO, NFL Sunday Ticket, WCAU TV, WWBT TV, Peacock, NBC
VenezuelaESPN
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *