Dallas Mavericks vs Los Angeles Lakers live stream listings, World Time Zone and latest games.

Dallas Mavericks vs Los Angeles Lakers live stream listings, teams form and latest games, watch TV coverage, Worldwide Time Zones and vote for the winner.

Latest Games

Dallas Mavericks

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 20vsSacramentoL129 – 113
Nov 19@MilwaukeeL132 – 125
Nov 16@WashingtonW130 – 117
Nov 15@New OrleansL131 – 110
Nov 13@New OrleansW136 – 124

Los Angeles Lakers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 22vsUtahW131 – 99
Nov 20vsHoustonW105 – 104
Nov 18@PortlandW107 – 95
Nov 16vsSacramentoL125 – 110
Nov 15vsMemphisW134 – 107

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

North America Nov 22-23GMT
New York, New York City22:30
Texas, Dallas21:30
Utah, Salt Lake City20:30
California, Santa Clara19:30
Alaska, Anchorage18:30
St. John’s00:30
Halifax23:30
Toronto22:30
Winnipeg21:30
Edmonton20:30
Vancouver19:30
Mexico City20:30
South America Nov 22GMT
Sao Paulo23:30
La Paz22:30
Lima21:30
Europe Nov 23GMT
London03:30
Edinburgh03:30
Madrid04:30
Lisbon03:30
Berlin04:30
Paris04:30
Amsterdam04:30
Rome04:30
Belgrade04:30
Sofia05:30
Warshaw04:30
Tirana04:30
Istanbul05:30
Kyiv05:30
Moscow05:30
Australia Nov 23GMT
Perth10:30
Eucla11:15
Darwin12:00
Adelaide12:00
Brisbane12:30
Sydney12:30
Asia Nov 23GMT
Mecca05:30
Kabul07:00
Karachi07:30
New Dehli08:00
Dhaka08:30
Jakarta09:30
Singapore10:30
Kuala Lumpur10:30
Africa Nov 23GMT
Accra02:30
Porto Novo03:30
Casablanca03:30
Johannesburg04:30
Cairo05:30
Nairobi05:30
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Dallas Mavericks vs Los Angeles Lakers

EstoniaNBA TV
FrancebeIN Sports 4 Max
GreeceCosmote Sport 7
IsraelSport 5 Live
ItalySky Sport NBA
LatviaNBA TV
LithuaniaNBA TV
MalaysiaAstro SuperSport 2
PortugalNBA TV, Sport TV 1
QatarbeIN Max 4, beIN SPORTS 8
TurkeyNBA TV
USASpectrum SportsNet, Bally Sports Southwest, Spectrum Sports
World streamsNBA League Pass
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *