Dallas Cowboys vs Washington Commanders match preview, where to watch live stream, and world time zones.

Watch Dallas Cowboys vs Washington Commanders match preview, where to watch the match live stream, world time zones, and also give your prediction about this match.

Injuries

Washington Commanders

PlayerPosStatusDate
Khaleke HudsonLBQuestionable (Back)11/21
James Smith-WilliamsDEQuestionable (Hamstring)11/21
Cody BartonLBIr-r (Ankle)11/21

Dallas Cowboys

PlayerPosStatusDate
Peyton HendershotTEIr-r (Ankle)11/21
Jayron KearseSQuestionable (Back)11/21
Rico DowdleRBQuestionable (Ankle)11/21

Recent Games

Washington Commanders

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 19vsNY GiantsL31 – 19
Nov 12@SeattleL29 – 26
Nov 5@New EnglandW20 – 17
Oct 29vsPhiladelphiaL38 – 31
Oct 22@NY GiantsL14 – 7

Dallas Cowboys

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 19@CarolinaW33 – 10
Nov 12vsNY GiantsW49 – 17
Nov 5@PhiladelphiaL28 – 23
Oct 29vsLA RamsW43 – 20
Oct 17@LA ChargersW20 – 17

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zones

Europe Nov 23GMT
London21:30
Edinburgh21:30
Madrid22:30
Lisbon21:30
Berlin22:30
Paris22:30
Amsterdam22:30
Rome22:30
Belgrade22:30
Sofia23:30
Warshaw22:30
Tirana22:30
Istanbul23:30
Kyiv23:30
Moscow23:30
North America Nov 23GMT
New York, New York City16:30
Texas, Dallas15:30
Utah, Salt Lake City14:30
California, Santa Clara13:30
Alaska, Anchorage12:30
St. John’s18:30
Halifax17:30
Toronto16:30
Winnipeg15:30
Edmonton14:30
Vancouver13:30
Mexico City14:30
South America Nov 23GMT
Sao Paulo17:30
La Paz16:30
Lima15:30
Australia Nov 24GMT
Perth04:30
Eucla05:15
Darwin06:00
Adelaide06:00
Brisbane06:30
Sydney06:30
Asia Nov 23-24GMT
Mecca23:30
Kabul01:00
Karachi01:30
New Dehli02:00
Dhaka02:30
Jakarta03:30
Singapore04:30
Kuala Lumpur04:30
Africa Nov 23GMT
Accra20:30
Porto Novo21:30
Casablanca21:30
Johannesburg22:30
Cairo23:30
Nairobi23:30
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Dallas Cowboys vs Washington Commanders?

ArgentinaFOX Sports 2
AustraliaESPN, Kayo Sports
AustriaDAZN
BiHArena Sport 1
BrasilDAZN Brasil, ESPN
BulgariaMAX Sport 2
CanadaDAZN Canada, CTV2 Alberta, TSN5, CTV2 Atlantic Region, CTV2 Ottawa, TSN1, RDS, TSN3, CTV2 Vancouver, CTV2 Toronto, TSN4
ChileFOX Sports 1
ColombiaFOX Sports 2
Costa RicaESPN 2
CroatiaArena Sport 1, DAZN
El SalvadorFOX Sports
FranceDAZN
GermanyDAZN, RTL NITRO
GreeceCosmote Sport 9, DAZN
HondurasFOX Sports
Hong KongNow Sports Plus
IcelandStöð 2 Sport 2
IsraelSport 5 Live
ItalyDAZN Italia
KenyaFOX Sports
MexicoFOX Sports
MoroccoFOX Sports
NetherlandsESPN 2, DAZN
New ZealandEspn
NicaraguaESPN 2
NigeriaFOX Sports
PanamaESPN 2
PeruFOX Sports 2
PolandDAZN
PortugalEleven Sports 1, DAZN
QatarbeIN SPORTS 1
SerbiaArena Premium 1, DAZN
SloveniaArena Sport Premium, DAZN
South AfricaESPN, FOX Sports
SpainMovistar Deportes, DAZN España
SwedenSportkanalen
SwitzerlandDAZN Schweiz
TurkeyDAZN
UKDAZN UK, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports NFL
USACBS, Paramount+, NFL Sunday Ticket, AFN Sports
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *