Cleveland Cavaliers vs Philadelphia 76ers World Time Zone, live stream list and latest games.

Cleveland Cavaliers vs Philadelphia 76ers Worldwide Time Zones, find out where to watch live stream and on TV, predict the winner and see latest games stats.

Latest Games

Cleveland Cavaliers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 20vsDenverW121 – 109
Nov 18vsDetroitW108 – 100
Nov 16@PortlandW109 – 95
Nov 14@SacramentoL132 – 120
Nov 12@Golden StateW118 – 110

Philadelphia 76ers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 19@BrooklynW121 – 99
Nov 18@AtlantaW126 – 116
Nov 16vsBostonL117 – 107
Nov 15vsIndianaL132 – 126
Nov 13vsIndianaW137 – 126

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

North America Nov 21GMT
New York, New York City19:30
Texas, Dallas18:30
Utah, Salt Lake City17:30
California, Santa Clara16:30
Alaska, Anchorage15:30
St. John’s21:30
Halifax20:30
Toronto19:30
Winnipeg18:30
Edmonton17:30
Vancouver16:30
Mexico City17:30
South America Nov 21GMT
Sao Paulo20:30
La Paz19:30
Lima18:30
Europe Nov 22GMT
London00:30
Edinburgh00:30
Madrid01:30
Lisbon00:30
Berlin01:30
Paris01:30
Amsterdam01:30
Rome01:30
Belgrade01:30
Sofia02:30
Warshaw01:30
Tirana01:30
Istanbul02:30
Kyiv02:30
Moscow02:30
Australia Nov 22GMT
Perth07:30
Eucla08:15
Darwin09:00
Adelaide09:00
Brisbane09:30
Sydney09:30
Asia Nov 22GMT
Mecca02:30
Kabul04:00
Karachi04:30
New Dehli05:00
Dhaka05:30
Jakarta06:30
Singapore07:30
Kuala Lumpur07:30
Africa Nov 21-22GMT
Accra23:30
Porto Novo00:30
Casablanca00:30
Johannesburg01:30
Cairo02:30
Nairobi02:30
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Cleveland Cavaliers vs Philadelphia 76ers

AustraliaKayo Sports, ESPN
CanadaTSN4, TSN1
New ZealandEspn
SpainMovistar Deportes
USATNT, NBCS Philadelphia, AFN Sports
World streamsNBA League Pass
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *