Chicago Bulls vs Brooklyn Nets World Time Zone, live stream listings and latest results.

Chicago Bulls vs Brooklyn Nets Worldwide Time Zones, where to watch, latest results and stats, see International TV coverage and live stream listings.

Latest Results

Chicago Bulls

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 25@TorontoL121 – 108
Nov 23@Oklahoma CityL116 – 102
Nov 21vsMiamiL118 – 100
Nov 19vsMiamiW102 – 97
Nov 18vsOrlandoL103 – 97

Brooklyn Nets

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 26vsMiamiW112 – 97
Nov 23@AtlantaL147 – 145
Nov 19vsPhiladelphiaL121 – 99
Nov 17@MiamiL122 – 115
Nov 15vsOrlandoW124 – 104

World Time Zone

North America Nov 26GMT
New York, New York City19:30
Texas, Dallas18:30
Utah, Salt Lake City17:30
California, Santa Clara16:30
Alaska, Anchorage15:30
St. John’s21:30
Halifax20:30
Toronto19:30
Winnipeg18:30
Edmonton17:30
Vancouver16:30
Mexico City17:30
South America Nov 26GMT
Sao Paulo20:30
La Paz19:30
Lima18:30
Europe Nov 27GMT
London00:30
Edinburgh00:30
Madrid01:30
Lisbon00:30
Berlin01:30
Paris01:30
Amsterdam01:30
Rome01:30
Belgrade01:30
Sofia02:30
Warshaw01:30
Tirana01:30
Istanbul02:30
Kyiv02:30
Moscow02:30
Australia Nov 27GMT
Perth07:30
Eucla08:15
Darwin09:00
Adelaide09:00
Brisbane09:30
Sydney09:30
Asia Nov 27GMT
Mecca02:30
Kabul04:00
Karachi04:30
New Dehli05:00
Dhaka05:30
Jakarta06:30
Singapore07:30
Kuala Lumpur07:30
Africa Nov 26-27GMT
Accra23:30
Porto Novo00:30
Casablanca00:30
Johannesburg01:30
Cairo02:30
Nairobi02:30
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Chicago Bulls vs Brooklyn Nets

EstoniaNBA TV
GreeceCosmote Sport 7
ItalySky Sport NBA
LatviaNBA TV
LithuaniaNBA TV
PortugalNBA TV, Sport TV 3
QatarbeIN SPORTS 8, beIN Max 5
TurkeyNBA TV
USACSN Chicago, YES, NBCS Chicago
World streamsNBA League Pass
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *