Chelsea vs Manchester City live stream list, latest matches and World Time Zone.

Chelsea vs Manchester City live stream list of channels, find out where to watch on TV, reveal latest matches stats, possible line-ups, follow International coverage and Worldwide Time Zone.

Latest Matches

Chelsea

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 6@Tottenham HotspurW4 – 1
Oct 28vsBrentfordL2 – 0
Oct 21vsArsenalT2 – 2
Oct 7@BurnleyW4 – 1
Oct 2@FulhamW2 – 0

Manchester City

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 7vsYoung BoysW3 – 0
Nov 4vsBournemouthW6 – 1
Oct 29@Manchester UnitedW3 – 0
Oct 25@Young BoysW3 – 1
Oct 21vsBrighton and Hove AlbionW2 – 1

Chelsea possible Line-ups:
Sanchez; James, Disasi, Silva, Colwill; Caicedo, Fernandez; Palmer, Gallagher, Sterling; Jackson.

Manchester City possible Line-ups:
Ederson; Dias, Ake, Gvardiol; Walker, Rodri, Kovacic, Doku; Silva, Alvarez; Haaland.

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

Europe Nov 12GMT
London16:30
Edinburgh16:30
Madrid17:30
Lisbon16:30
Berlin17:30
Paris17:30
Amsterdam17:30
Rome17:30
Belgrade17:30
Sofia18:30
Warshaw17:30
Tirana17:30
Istanbul18:30
Kyiv18:30
Moscow18:30
North America Nov 12GMT
New York, New York City11:30
Texas, Dallas10:30
Utah, Salt Lake City09:30
California, Santa Clara08:30
Alaska, Anchorage07:30
St. John’s13:30
Halifax12:30
Toronto11:30
Winnipeg10:30
Edmonton09:30
Vancouver08:30
Mexico City09:30
South America Nov 12GMT
Sao Paulo12:30
La Paz11:30
Lima10:30
Australia Nov 12-13GMT
Perth23:30
Eucla00:15
Darwin01:00
Adelaide01:00
Brisbane01:30
Sydney01:30
Asia Nov 12GMT
Mecca18:30
Kabul20:00
Karachi20:30
New Dehli21:00
Dhaka21:30
Jakarta22:30
Singapore23:30
Kuala Lumpur23:30
Africa Nov 12GMT
Accra15:30
Porto Novo16:30
Casablanca16:30
Johannesburg17:30
Cairo18:30
Nairobi18:30
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Chelsea vs Manchester City

AlbaniaSuper Sport 2
ArgentinaESPN
AustriaSky Sport Austria 4
BelgiumVOO Sport World 1, Play Sports 1
BiHArena Premium 1
BoliviaESPN 2
BrazilESPN Brazil
BulgariaDiema Sport 2
ChileESPN 2
ChinaiQiyi
ColombiaESPN 2
CroatiaArena Sport 3
CyprusCytavision Sports 3
DenmarkViaplay DK, Xee
EcuadorESPN 2
EstoniaViaplay Eesti
FinlandViasat Sport Ultra HD, Viasat Sport Premium, Sport2 Suomi
FranceCanal+
GermanySky Sport Premier League, Sky Sport Top Event
GreeceNova Sports Premier League
Hong KongNow Sports 4K, Now Sports Premier League TV, Now Sports Premier League 1
IndiaStar Sports 3, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports 2
IsraelSport 1
ItalySky Sport Uno
JapanAbemaTV
LatviaViaplay Latvija
LithuaniaViaplay Lietuva
MalaysiaAstro SuperSport 3
MaltaTSN 2
New ZealandSky Sport 8
NorwayViaplay Kjøp
PeruESPN 2
PortugalEleven Sports 1, DAZN, Eleven Sports 5
QatarbeIN SPORTS 1
RomaniaOrange Sport 1, Prima Sport 1, Digi Sport 1, Look Plus
SerbiaArena Premium 2
SloveniaArena Sport Premium
South AfricaSuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League
SpainDAZN España, DAZN 1
SwedenViaplay Sverige, Viasat Ultra, Viasat Sport Premium
ThailandTrue Premier Football 1, True Premier Football 2
TurkeybeIN SPORTS 3
UKSky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
UruguayESPN
USAUSA Network, fuboTV, Telemundo
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *