Carolina Panthers vs Indianapolis Colts live stream list, World Time Zone and latest games.

Carolina Panthers vs Indianapolis Colts live stream list of channels, where to watch on TV, find your time zone and follow International Coverage and latest games.

Injuries

Indianapolis Colts

PlayerPosStatusDate
Josh DownsWRQuestionable (Knee)11/3
Zaire FranklinLBQuestionable (Knee)11/3
Braden SmithTOut (Hip)11/3
Rodney Thomas IISQuestionable (Knee)11/3
Julius BrentsCBOut (Quad)11/3
Blake FreelandTQuestionable (Back)11/3
Grover StewartDTReserve-sus (Foot)10/13

Carolina Panthers

PlayerPosStatusDate
Justin HoustonOLBOut (Hamstring)11/3
Laviska Shenault Jr.WROut (Ankle)11/3
Claudin CherelusLBOut (Knee)11/3
Vonn BellSDoubtful (Quad)11/3
DJ Chark Jr.WRQuestionable (Elbow)11/3
Donte JacksonCBQuestionable (Quadriceps)11/3

Latest Results

Indianapolis Colts

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Oct 29vsNew OrleansL38 – 27
Oct 22vsClevelandL39 – 38
Oct 15@JacksonvilleL37 – 20
Oct 8vsTennesseeW23 – 16
Oct 1vsLA RamsL29 – 23

Carolina Panthers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Oct 29vsHoustonW15 – 13
Oct 15@MiamiL42 – 21
Oct 8@DetroitL42 – 24
Oct 1vsMinnesotaL21 – 13
Sep 24@SeattleL37 – 27

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

Europe Nov 5GMT
London21:05
Edinburgh21:05
Madrid22:05
Lisbon21:05
Berlin22:05
Paris22:05
Amsterdam22:05
Rome22:05
Belgrade22:05
Sofia23:05
Warshaw22:05
Tirana22:05
Istanbul23:05
Kyiv23:05
Moscow23:05
North America Nov 5GMT
New York, New York City16:05
Texas, Dallas15:05
Utah, Salt Lake City14:05
California, Santa Clara13:05
Alaska, Anchorage12:05
St. John’s18:05
Halifax17:05
Toronto16:05
Winnipeg15:05
Edmonton14:05
Vancouver13:05
Mexico City14:05
South America Nov 5GMT
Sao Paulo17:05
La Paz16:05
Lima15:05
Australia Nov 6GMT
Perth04:05
Eucla04:50
Darwin05:35
Adelaide05:35
Brisbane06:05
Sydney06:05
Asia Nov 5-6GMT
Mecca23:05
Kabul00:35
Karachi01:05
New Dehli01:35
Dhaka02:05
Jakarta03:05
Singapore04:05
Kuala Lumpur04:05
Africa Nov 5GMT
Accra20:05
Porto Novo21:05
Casablanca21:05
Johannesburg22:05
Cairo23:05
Nairobi23:05
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Carolina Panthers vs Indianapolis Colts

AustriaDAZN
BrazilDAZN Brazil
CanadaDAZN Canada
CroatiaDAZN, Arena Sport 5
El SalvadorFOX Sports 2
FranceDAZN
GermanyDAZN
GreeceDAZN
GuatemalaFOX Sports 2
ItalyDAZN Italia
MexicoFOX Sports 2
NetherlandsDAZN
PolandDAZN
PortugalDAZN
SerbiaDAZN
SloveniaDAZN
SpainDAZN España
SwitzerlandDAZN Schweiz
TurkeyDAZN
UKDAZN UK
USANFL Sunday Ticket, Paramount+, CBS
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *