Buffalo Bills vs New York Jets TV coverage, match preview and latest matches.

Buffalo Bills vs New York Jets TV coverage updated by country, live stream listings, latest matches stats and Intercontinental Time Zones.

Injuries

New York Jets

PlayerPosStatusDate
Michael Carter IICBQuestionable (Hamstring)11/18
Garrett WilsonWRQuestionable (Elbow)11/17
Will McDonald IVDLQuestionable (Ankle)11/17

Buffalo Bills

PlayerPosStatusDate
Jordan PhillipsDTQuestionable (Knee)11/17
Trent SherfieldWRQuestionable (Ankle)11/17

Recent Games

New York Jets

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 13@Las VegasL16 – 12
Nov 7vsLA ChargersL27 – 6
Oct 29@NY GiantsW13 – 10
Oct 15vsPhiladelphiaW20 – 14
Oct 8@DenverW31 – 21

Buffalo Bills

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 14vsDenverL24 – 22
Nov 6@CincinnatiL24 – 18
Oct 27vsTampa BayW24 – 18
Oct 22@New EnglandL29 – 25
Oct 16vsNY GiantsW14 – 9

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

Europe Nov 19GMT
London21:25
Edinburgh21:25
Madrid22:25
Lisbon21:25
Berlin22:25
Paris22:25
Amsterdam22:25
Rome22:25
Belgrade22:25
Sofia23:25
Warshaw22:25
Tirana22:25
Istanbul23:25
Kyiv23:25
Moscow23:25
North America Nov 19GMT
New York, New York City16:25
Texas, Dallas15:25
Utah, Salt Lake City14:25
California, Santa Clara13:25
Alaska, Anchorage12:25
St. John’s18:25
Halifax17:25
Toronto16:25
Winnipeg15:25
Edmonton14:25
Vancouver13:25
Mexico City14:25
South America Nov 19GMT
Sao Paulo17:25
La Paz16:25
Lima15:25
Australia Nov 20GMT
Perth04:25
Eucla05:10
Darwin05:55
Adelaide05:55
Brisbane06:25
Sydney06:25
Asia Nov 19-20GMT
Mecca23:25
Kabul00:55
Karachi01:25
New Dehli01:55
Dhaka02:25
Jakarta03:25
Singapore04:25
Kuala Lumpur04:25
Africa Nov 19GMT
Accra20:25
Porto Novo21:25
Casablanca21:25
Johannesburg22:25
Cairo23:25
Nairobi23:25
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Buffalo Bills vs New York Jets

AustraliaESPN, Kayo Sports
AustriaDAZN
BrasilESPN, DAZN Brasil
BulgariaMAX Sport 2
CanadaCTV Ottawa, CTV Halifax, CTV Montreal, CTV Winnipeg, DAZN Canada, CTV Kitchener, RDS 2, CTV Toronto
Costa RicaESPN
CroatiaArena Sport 1, Arena Sport 5, DAZN
El SalvadorFOX Sports
FranceDAZN, beIN Sports 2
GermanyDAZN
GreeceDAZN, Cosmote Sport 9
HondurasFOX Sports
IsraelSport 5 Live
ItalyDAZN Italia
KenyaFOX Sports 2
MexicoFOX Sports
MoroccoFOX Sports 2
NetherlandsDAZN, ESPN 3
New ZealandEspn
NicaraguaESPN
NigeriaFOX Sports 2
NorwayVG+
PanamaESPN
PolandDAZN, Polsat Sport Fight
PortugalEleven Sports 2, DAZN
QatarbeIN SPORTS 2
SerbiaDAZN, Arena Sport 1
SlovakiaPremier Sport 2
SloveniaDAZN, Arena Sport Premium
South AfricaFOX Sports 2, ESPN2
SpainDAZN España, Movistar Deportes
SwedenTV12
SwitzerlandDAZN Schweiz
TurkeyDAZN
UKDAZN UK
USANFL Sunday Ticket, CBS, AFN Sports, Paramount+
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *