Buffalo Bills vs New York Giants match preview, where to watch the game live stream, and World Time Zones

Watch the Buffalo Bills vs New York Giants match preview, where to watch the game live stream and on TV, and World Time Zones.

Both teams come with injuries in this game with Giants thaty will have to make without three players in this game. Buffalo Bills travel with three doubts in New York.

Injuries

New York Giants

PlayerPosStatusDate
Azeez OjulariOLBOut (Ankle)10/13
Matt PeartTOut (Shoulder)10/13
Daniel JonesQBOut (Neck)10/13

Buffalo Bills

PlayerPosStatusDate
Dalton KincaidTEQuestionable (Concussion)10/13
Dawson KnoxTEQuestionable (Wrist)10/13
Dane JacksonCBQuestionable (Foot)10/13

Recent Games

New York Giants

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Oct 8@MiamiL31 – 16
Oct 3vsSeattleL24 – 3
Sep 22@San FranciscoL30 – 12
Sep 17@ArizonaW31 – 28
Sep 11vsDallasL40 – 0
NY Giants Schedule

Buffalo Bills

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Oct 8vsJacksonvilleL25 – 20
Oct 1vsMiamiW48 – 20
Sep 24@WashingtonW37 – 3
Sep 17vsLas VegasW38 – 10
Sep 12@NY JetsL22 – 16
Buffalo Bills Schedule
Loading poll ...
Coming Soon
Who is going to win between Buffalo Bills and New York Giants?

World Time Zone

North America Oct 15GMT
New York, New York City20:20
Texas, Dallas19:20
Utah, Salt Lake City18:20
California, Santa Clara17:20
Alaska, Anchorage16:20
St. John’s22:20
Halifax21:20
Toronto20:20
Winnipeg19:20
Edmonton18:20
Vancouver17:20
Mexico City18:20
South America Oct 15GMT
Sao Paulo21:20
La Paz20:20
Lima19:20
Europe Oct 16GMT
London01:20
Edinburgh01:20
Madrid02:20
Lisbon01:20
Berlin02:20
Paris02:20
Amsterdam02:20
Rome02:20
Belgrade02:20
Sofia03:20
Warshaw02:20
Tirana02:20
Istanbul03:20
Kyiv03:20
Moscow03:20
Australia Oct 16GMT
Perth08:20
Eucla09:05
Darwin09:50
Adelaide09:50
Brisbane10:20
Sydney10:20
Asia Oct 16GMT
Mecca03:20
Kabul04:50
Karachi05:20
New Dehli05:50
Dhaka06:20
Jakarta07:20
Singapore08:20
Kuala Lumpur08:20
Africa Oct 16GMT
Accra00:20
Porto Novo01:20
Casablanca01:20
Johannesburg02:20
Cairo03:20
Nairobi03:20
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Buffalo Bills vs New York Giants?

ArgentinaESPN 2, ESPN Extra
AustraliaKayo Sports, ESPN
AustriaDAZN
BiHArena Premium 1
BoliviaESPN
BrasilDAZN Brasil, ESPN
CanadaTSN1, TSN3, CTV Toronto, CTV Winnipeg, CTV Edmonton, CTV Vancouver, CTV Halifax, CTV Kitchener, CTV Ottawa, TSN4, DAZN Canada, RDS, CTV Calgary, CTV Montreal
ColombiaESPN, FOX Sports 2
Costa RicaESPN 2
CroatiaArena Sport 1, DAZN
EcuadorESPN
El SalvadorESPN 2
FranceDAZN, beIN Sports 1
GermanyDAZN
GreeceDAZN, Cosmote Sport 9
HondurasESPN 2
Hong KongNow Sports Plus
IndiaStar Sports Select 2
IsraelSport 5 Live
ItalyDAZN Italia
KenyaFOX Sports
MexicoESPN 2
MoroccoFOX Sports
NetherlandsESPN 4, DAZN
New ZealandEspn
NicaraguaESPN 2
NigeriaFOX Sports
PanamaESPN 2
PeruESPN
PolandDAZN
PortugalDAZN
SerbiaDAZN, Arena Premium 1
SlovakiaPremier Sport 2
SloveniaArena Sport Premium, DAZN
South AfricaFOX Sports, ESPN
SpainDAZN España, Eurosport 4
SwedenSportkanalen
SwitzerlandDAZN Schweiz
TurkeyDAZN
UKDAZN UK, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports NFL
UruguayESPN 2
USAAFN Sports 2, WBAL TV, NFL Sunday Ticket, WVTM TV, WCAU TV, WWBT TV, NBC, UNIVERSO, Peacock
VenezuelaESPN
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *