Boston Celtics vs Orlando Magic World Time Zone, latest games and live stream listings.

Boston Celtics vs Orlando Magic Worldwide Time Zones, latest games stats, where to watch on TV, vote for the winner and see live stream listings.

Latest Results

Boston Celtics

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 23vsMilwaukeeW119 – 116
Nov 21@CharlotteL121 – 118
Nov 20@MemphisW102 – 100
Nov 18@TorontoW108 – 105
Nov 16@PhiladelphiaW117 – 107

Orlando Magic

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 23vsDenverW124 – 119
Nov 22vsTorontoW126 – 107
Nov 19@IndianaW128 – 116
Nov 18@ChicagoW103 – 97
Nov 16@ChicagoW96 – 94

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

Europe Nov 24GMT
London19:30
Edinburgh19:30
Madrid20:30
Lisbon19:30
Berlin20:30
Paris20:30
Amsterdam20:30
Rome20:30
Belgrade20:30
Sofia21:30
Warshaw20:30
Tirana20:30
Istanbul21:30
Kyiv21:30
Moscow21:30
North America Nov 24GMT
New York, New York City14:30
Texas, Dallas13:30
Utah, Salt Lake City12:30
California, Santa Clara11:30
Alaska, Anchorage10:30
St. John’s16:30
Halifax15:30
Toronto14:30
Winnipeg13:30
Edmonton12:30
Vancouver11:30
Mexico City12:30
South America Nov 24GMT
Sao Paulo15:30
La Paz14:30
Lima13:30
Australia Nov 25GMT
Perth02:30
Eucla03:15
Darwin04:00
Adelaide04:00
Brisbane04:30
Sydney04:30
Asia Nov 24-25GMT
Mecca21:30
Kabul23:00
Karachi23:30
New Dehli00:00
Dhaka00:30
Jakarta01:30
Singapore02:30
Kuala Lumpur02:30
Africa Nov 24GMT
Accra18:30
Porto Novo19:30
Casablanca19:30
Johannesburg20:30
Cairo21:30
Nairobi21:30
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Boston Celtics vs Orlando Magic

AustriaDAZN
BulgariaDiema Sport
CroatiaArena Sport 4
GermanyDAZN
GreeceCosmote Sport 4
HungarySport 2
NorwayVG+
PolandCANAL+ Sport 2
PortugalSport TV 3
QatarbeIN SPORTS 8
SerbiaArena Premium 1
SloveniaArena Sport 1
TurkeyS Sport
USABally Sports Florida+, Bally Sports Florida, NBCS Boston
World streamsNBA League Pass
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *