Barcelona vs Real Madrid live stream list, World Time Zone and latest results.

Barcelona vs Real Madrid live stream list of channels, where to watch, match preview, World Time Zones, follow latest results and International TV coverage.

Latest Games

Barcelona

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Oct 25vsShakhtar DonetskW2 – 1
Oct 22vsAthletic ClubW1 – 0
Oct 8@Granada CFT2 – 2
Oct 4@FC PortoW1 – 0
Sep 29vsSevillaW1 – 0

Real Madrid

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Oct 24@BragaW2 – 1
Oct 21@SevillaT1 – 1
Oct 7vsOsasunaW4 – 0
Oct 3@NapoliW3 – 2
Sep 30@GironaW3 – 0

Barcelona vs Real Madrid Possible Line-ups:

Barcelona:
Ter Stegen; Cancelo, Araujo, Martinez, Balde; Gavi, Romeu, Gundogan; Yamal, Lewandowski, Felix.

Real Madrid:
Kepa; Carvajal, Rudiger, Alaba, Camavinga; Valverde, Tchouameni, Kroos; Bellingham; Rodrygo, Vinicius.

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

Europe Oct 28GMT
London15:15
Edinburgh15:15
Madrid16:15
Lisbon15:15
Berlin16:15
Paris16:15
Amsterdam16:15
Rome16:15
Belgrade16:15
Sofia17:15
Warshaw16:15
Tirana16:15
Istanbul17:15
Kyiv17:15
Moscow17:15
North America Oct 28GMT
New York, New York City10:15
Texas, Dallas09:15
Utah, Salt Lake City08:15
California, Santa Clara07:15
Alaska, Anchorage06:15
St. John’s12:15
Halifax11:15
Toronto10:15
Winnipeg09:15
Edmonton08:15
Vancouver07:15
Mexico City08:15
South America Oct 28GMT
Sao Paulo11:15
La Paz10:15
Lima09:15
Australia Oct 28-29GMT
Perth22:15
Eucla23:00
Darwin23:45
Adelaide23:45
Brisbane00:15
Sydney00:15
Asia Oct 28GMT
Mecca17:15
Kabul18:45
Karachi19:15
New Dehli19:45
Dhaka20:15
Jakarta21:15
Singapore22:15
Kuala Lumpur22:15
Africa Oct 28GMT
Accra14:15
Porto Novo15:15
Casablanca15:15
Johannesburg16:15
Cairo17:15
Nairobi17:15
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Barcelona vs Real Madrid

AlbaniaSuperSport 2 Digitalb
AlgeriabeIN Sports EnglishTOD
beIN SPORTS CONNECT
beIN Sports HD 1
AndorrabeIN Sports 1
ZAP La Liga
AngolaDStv Now
SuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport GO tv LaLiga
SuperSport Laliga ROA
ArgentinaESPN Argentina
Star+
ArmeniaSetanta Sports 2
AustraliaOptus Sport
AustriaDAZN Austria
DAZN1
AzerbaijanSetanta Sports 2
BahrainbeIN Sports English
beIN SPORTS CONNECT
beIN Sports HD 1 TOD
BangladeshT Sports
BelarusSetanta Sports 2
BelgiumEleven Sports 1 Belgium
Play Sports
DAZN Belgium
Play Sports 2
BeninCanal+ Sport 4 Afrique
SuperSport GO tv LaLiga
SuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport Laliga ROA
BoliviaESPNStar+
Bosnia and HerzegovinaMoja TV
Arena Sport 3P
BotswanaSuperSport Laliga ROA
SuperSport GO tv LaLiga
SuperSport MáXimo 3
DStv Now
BrazilGUIGO
ESPN NOW
NET e
Claro
Star+
BruneibeIN Sports Connect Malaysia
beIN Sports Connect
beIN Sports 3 Thailand
BulgariaMAX Sport 4
Burkina FasoCanal+ Sport 4 Afrique
SuperSport GO tv LaLiga
SuperSport MáXimo 3
DStv Now
SuperSport Laliga ROA
BurundiCanal+ Sport 4 Afrique
SuperSport MáXimo 3
DStv Now
SuperSport GO tv LaLiga
SuperSport Laliga ROA
CambodiabeIN Sports Connect
beIN Sports 3 Thailand
CameroonDStv Now
SuperSport GO tv LaLiga
SuperSport Laliga ROA
SuperSport MáXimo 3
Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
CanadaTSN+
Cape VerdeSuperSport GO tv LaLiga
Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
SuperSport MáXimo 3 ZAP La Liga
SuperSport Laliga ROA
DStv Now
Central African RepublicSuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport GO tv LaLiga
SuperSport Laliga ROA
Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
ChadbeIN Sports English
beIN SPORTS CONNECT
SuperSport Laliga ROA
DStv Now TOD
SuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
beIN Sports HD 1
Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
ChileStar+
ESPN Chile
ChinaQQ Sports
LiveMigu
ColombiaESPN
Star+
ComorosSuperSport Laliga ROA
SuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
CongoCanal+ Sport 4 Afrique
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
SuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport Laliga ROA
DStv Now
Congo DRSuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport Laliga ROA
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
Costa RicaSky HD
Cote D’IvoireDStv Now
SuperSport Laliga ROA
Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
SuperSport MáXimo 3
CroatiaArena Sport 6 Croatia
CyprusPrimeTel 2
Czech RepublicNova Sport 3
DenmarkTV2 Sport X
TV2 Play Denmark
DjiboutibeIN Sports English
beIN SPORTS CONNECT
beIN Sports HD 1
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga TOD DStv Now
SuperSport Laliga ROA
Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
SuperSport MáXimo 3
Dominican RepublicSky HD
EcuadorESPN
Star+
EgyptbeIN Sports English
beIN Sports HD 1
beIN SPORTS CONNECT TOD
El SalvadorSky HD
Equatorial GuineaCanal+ Sport 4 Afrique
SuperSport Laliga ROA
SuperSport MáXimo 3
DStv Now
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
EritreaSuperSport Laliga ROA
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
DStv Now
SuperSport MáXimo 3
EstoniaSetanta Sports 2
EthiopiaSuperSport GOtv LaLiga
SuperSport Laliga ROA
DStv Now
SuperSport MáXimo 3
Faroe IslandsTV2 Play Denmark
TV2 Sport X
FinlandC More Suomi
MTV Urheilu 1
FranceFree beIN Sports 1
beIN SPORTS CONNECT
beIN Sports MAX 10
GabonSuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
SuperSport Laliga ROA
DStv Now
GambiaSuperSport Laliga ROA
Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
SuperSport MáXimo 3
DStv Now
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
GeorgiaSetanta Sports 2
GermanyDAZN Germany
DAZN1
GhanaSuperSport GOtv LaLiga
Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
DStv Now
SuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport Laliga ROA
GreeceNova Sports 1
GuamESPN Deportes
GuatemalaSky HD
GuineaSuperSport Laliga ROA
DStv Now
Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
SuperSport MáXimo 3
Guinea-BissauDStv Now ZAP La Liga
SuperSport Laliga ROA
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
SuperSport MáXimo 3
Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
HondurasSky HD
Hong KongNow Player
Now Sports 2
HungaryTV2 Play
Spíler2
IndiaSports18 HD
JioTV
Sports18
IndonesiabeIN Sports 3 Indonesia
beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
InternationalBet365
IranbeIN SPORTS CONNECT
beIN Sports HD 1
beIN Sports EnglishTOD
IraqbeIN SPORTS CONNECT
beIN Sports HD 1
beIN Sports English TOD
IrelandPremier Player HD
LaLigaTV
Premier Sports 2
IsraelOne Sport
ItalyDAZN Italia
JapanDAZN Japan
JordanbeIN SPORTS CONNECT
beIN Sports EnglishTOD
beIN Sports HD 1
KazakhstanSetanta Sports 2
KenyaSuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport Laliga ROA
DStv Now
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
KosovoArtMotion
ART Sport 1
KuwaitTOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
beIN Sports HD 1
beIN Sports English
KyrgyzstanSetanta Sports 2
LaosbeIN Sports Connect
beIN Sports 3 Thailand
LatviaSetanta Sports 2
LebanonbeIN SPORTS CONNECT
beIN Sports HD 1
beIN Sports English TOD
LesothoSuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
DStv Now
SuperSport Laliga ROA
LiberiaSuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
DStv Now
SuperSport Laliga ROA
LibyaTOD beIN Sports HD 1
beIN Sports English
beIN SPORTS CONNECT
LiechtensteinBlue Sport
Blue Sport 3 Live
LithuaniaSetanta Sports 2
LuxembourgEleven Sports 1 Belgium
MacauTDM Desporto
MadagascarSuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
SuperSport Laliga ROA
DStv Now
MalawiDStv Now
SuperSport Laliga ROA
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
SuperSport MáXimo 3
MalaysiasookabeIN Sports Connect Malaysia
beIN Sports Malaysia
MaliDStv Now
SuperSport Laliga ROA
Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
SuperSport MáXimo 3
MaltaTSN4
MaltaGO TV Anywhere
MauritaniaSuperSport Laliga ROA
SuperSport MáXimo 3
beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
DStv NowSuperSport GOtv LaLiga
beIN Sports HD 1TOD
beIN Sports English
MauritiusSuperSport Laliga ROA
DStv Now
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
SuperSport MáXimo 3
MayotteSuperSport Laliga ROA
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
SuperSport MáXimo 3
MexicoBlue To Go Video Everywhere
Sky HD
MoldovaSetanta Sports 2
MonacobeIN Sports 1
MoroccoTOD
beIN Sports HD 1
beIN Sports English
beIN SPORTS CONNECT
MozambiqueSuperSport Laliga ROA
DStv Now
ZAP La Liga
SuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
NamibiaSuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport Laliga ROA
DStv Now
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
NetherlandsZiggo Sport Select
Ziggo Sport 14
NicaraguaSky HD
NigerSuperSport GOtv LaLiga
SuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport Laliga ROA
Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
DStv Now
NigeriaSuperSport Laliga Nigeria
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
SuperSport MáXimo 3
DStv Now
Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
Northern Mariana IslandsESPN Deportes
NorwayTV 2 PlayTV2 Sport Premium
OmanbeIN SPORTS CONNECT
beIN Sports HD 1 TOD
beIN Sports English
PalestineTODbeIN SPORTS CONNECT
beIN Sports English
beIN Sports HD 1
PanamaSky HD
ParaguayStar+
PeruStar+
PhilippinesbeIN Sports 3 Premier League HD
beIN Sports Connect Philippines
PolandEleven Sports 1 Poland
Canal+ Premium
PortugalDAZN Portugal
Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
Puerto RicoESPN Deportes
QatarbeIN Sports HD 1
beIN SPORTS CONNECTTOD
beIN Sports English
ReunionSuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
SuperSport Laliga ROA
RomaniaDigi Online
Orange Sport 1 Romania
Prima Play
Prima Sport 1
Orange TV Go
Digi Sport 1 Romania
RwandaCanal+ Sport 4 Afrique
SuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport Laliga ROA
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
Saint HelenaSuperSport GOtv LaLiga
SuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport Laliga ROA
Sao Tome And PrincipeSuperSport MáXimo 3
ZAP La Liga
SuperSport Laliga ROA
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
Saudi ArabiaTOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
beIN Sports HD 1
SenegalDStv Now
SuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
SuperSport Laliga ROA
Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
SeychellesSuperSport GOtv LaLiga
DStv Now
SuperSport Laliga ROA
SuperSport MáXimo 3
Sierra LeoneSuperSport Laliga ROA
SuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
DStv Now
SingaporebeIN Sports Connect Singapore
beIN Sports Singapore
StarHub TV+
SlovakiaNova Sport 3
SloveniaArena Sport 1 Premium
SomaliabeIN SPORTS CONNECT
beIN Sports HD 1
beIN Sports EnglishTOD
SuperSport Laliga ROA
SuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
South AfricaDStv App
SuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
SuperSport Laliga
South SudanDStv NowTOD
beIN Sports HD 1
beIN Sports English
beIN SPORTS CONNECT
SpainDAZN LaLiga 
DAZN Spain
Movistar+
SudanbeIN SPORTS CONNECT
SuperSport MáXimo 3
beIN Sports HD 1
beIN Sports English
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
DStv Now
SuperSport Laliga ROA TOD
SwazilandSuperSport MáXimo 3
DStv Now
SuperSport Laliga ROA
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
SwedenTV4 Fotball
TV4 Play
SwitzerlandBlue Sport
Blue Sport 3 Live
SyriabeIN Sports English
beIN Sports HD 1 TOD
beIN SPORTS CONNECT
TajikistanVarzish Sport
Setanta Sports 2
TanzaniaDStv Now
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
SuperSport Laliga ROA
SuperSport MáXimo 3
ThailandbeIN Sports 3 Thailand
beIN Sports Connect
TogoSuperSport GOtv LaLiga
SuperSport Laliga ROA
Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
DStv Now
SuperSport MáXimo 3
TunisiabeIN Sports HD 1
beIN SPORTS CONNECT TOD
beIN Sports English
TurkeyS SportS Sport+
TurkmenistanSetanta Sports 2
U.S. Virgin IslandsESPN Deportes
UgandaSuperSport GOtv LaLiga
SuperSport MáXimo 3
DStv Now
SuperSport Laliga ROA
UkraineMEGOGO Football 1
United Arab EmiratesbeIN Sports English TOD
beIN Sports HD 1
beIN SPORTS CONNECT
United KingdomLaLiga TV
United StatesESPN+
ESPN Deportes
United States Minor Outlying IslandsESPN Deportes
UruguayStar+
UzbekistanSetanta Sports 2
VenezuelaStar+ESPN
VietnamSCTV 15
YemenbeIN Sports EnglishTOD
beIN SPORTS CONNECT
beIN Sports HD 1
ZambiaSuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport Laliga ROA
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
ZimbabweSuperSport MáXimo 3
SuperSport Laliga ROA
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
DStv Now
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *