Atlanta Hawks vs Washington Wizards stream list, latest results and World Time Zone.

Atlanta Hawks vs Washington Wizards live stream list of channels, World Time Zones, follow International TV coverage and watch latest results of both teams.

Latest Results

Atlanta Hawks

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 23vsBrooklynW147 – 145
Nov 22vsIndianaL157 – 152
Nov 18vsPhiladelphiaL126 – 116
Nov 16vsNew YorkL116 – 114
Nov 15@DetroitW126 – 120

Washington Wizards

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 25@MilwaukeeL131 – 128
Nov 23@CharlotteL117 – 114
Nov 21vsMilwaukeeL142 – 129
Nov 18vsNew YorkL120 – 99
Nov 16vsDallasL130 – 117

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

North America Nov 25GMT
New York, New York City19:00
Texas, Dallas18:00
Utah, Salt Lake City17:00
California, Santa Clara16:00
Alaska, Anchorage15:00
St. John’s21:00
Halifax20:00
Toronto19:00
Winnipeg18:00
Edmonton17:00
Vancouver16:00
Mexico City17:00
South America Nov 25GMT
Sao Paulo20:00
La Paz19:00
Lima18:00
Europe Nov 26GMT
London00:00
Edinburgh00:00
Madrid01:00
Lisbon00:00
Berlin01:00
Paris01:00
Amsterdam01:00
Rome01:00
Belgrade01:00
Sofia02:00
Warshaw01:00
Tirana01:00
Istanbul02:00
Kyiv02:00
Moscow02:00
Australia Nov 26GMT
Perth07:00
Eucla07:45
Darwin08:30
Adelaide08:30
Brisbane09:00
Sydney09:00
Asia Nov 26GMT
Mecca02:00
Kabul03:30
Karachi04:00
New Dehli04:30
Dhaka05:00
Jakarta06:00
Singapore07:00
Kuala Lumpur07:00
Africa Nov 25-26GMT
Accra23:00
Porto Novo00:00
Casablanca00:00
Johannesburg01:00
Cairo02:00
Nairobi02:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Atlanta Hawks vs Washington Wizards

IsraelSport 5 Plus
USABally Sports Georgia, Bally Sports Southeast
World streamsNBA League Pass
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *