Arsenal vs Liverpool match preview predicted lineups, where to watch live stream and on TV and time zones.

Watch Arsenal vs Liverpool game preview, predicted lineups, where to watch the game live stream and on TV and world time zones.

The match in Emirates is the ultimate battle for glory between the first and the third place. Arsenal are only five points behind and they know they can turn things around with a victory. But Emirates will be a strong fortress not only for that.

Arsenal was able to make the three points theirs in this fixture last season, but Liverpool won 2-0 in the FA Cup. Diaz and the own goal of Jakub Kiwior gave the Reds the qualification in the next round. This makes clear for the Gunners the difficult fixture they have ahead.

This 200th meeting between the two teams commemorates a tough duel for the lead. Arsenal have scored in the opening ten minutes against the big teams in the Premier League. This time they will try to make the same performance and break the deadlock first.

Both teams have won in their last meetings: Liverpool against Chelsea 4-1 and Arsenal away against Forest 1-2. Their form has been excellent and this is one of the reasons this match is one of the high points of the season.

Arsenal have managed to keep a clean sheet in six of their last ten home games. But Liverpool is the team that has scored Arsenal more, a total of 108 goals. The match will be a real battle and very entertaining to watch.

Gabriel Jesus and Diogo Jota are the players to watch and according to Flashscore, these two will have the last word in this meeting.

Last Five Games

ArsenalLiverpool
Nottingham Forest 1-2 Arsenal EPLLiverpool 4-1 Chelsea EPL
Arsenal 5-0 Crystal Palace EPLLiverpool 5-2 Norwich FA Cup
Arsenal 0-2 Liverpool FA CupFulham 1-1 Liverpool EFL
Fulham 0-2 Arsenal EPLBournemouth 0-4 Liverpool EPL
Arsenal 0-2 West Ham EPLLiverpool 2-1 Fulham EFL

Predicted Lineups

Arsenal’s possible starting lineup:
Raya; White, Saliba, Gabriel, Zinchenko; Odegaard, Rice, Havertz; Saka, Jesus, Martinelli

Liverpool’s possible starting lineup:
Alisson; Alexander-Arnold, Konate, Van Dijk, Robertson; Jones, Mac Allister, Szoboszlai; Jota, Gakpo, Diaz

Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zones

EuropeGMT
London16:30
Edinburgh16:30
Madrid17:30
Lisbon16:30
Berlin17:30
Paris17:30
Amsterdam17:30
Rome17:30
Belgrade17:30
Sofia18:30
Warshaw17:30
Tirana17:30
Istanbul18:30
Kyiv18:30
Moscow18:30
North AmericaGMT
New York, New York City11:30
Texas, Dallas10:30
Utah, Salt Lake City09:30
California, Santa Clara08:30
Alaska, Anchorage07:30
St. John’s13:30
Halifax12:30
Toronto11:30
Winnipeg10:30
Edmonton09:30
Vancouver08:30
Mexico City09:30
South AmericaGMT
Sao Paulo12:30
La Paz11:30
Lima10:30
AustraliaGMT
Perth23:30
Eucla00:15
Darwin01:00
Adelaide01:00
Brisbane01:30
Sydney01:30
AsiaGMT
Mecca18:30
Kabul20:00
Karachi20:30
New Dehli21:00
Dhaka21:30
Jakarta22:30
Singapore23:30
Kuala Lumpur23:30
AfricaGMT
Accra15:30
Porto Novo16:30
Casablanca16:30
Johannesburg17:30
Cairo18:30
Nairobi18:30
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Arsenal vs Liverpool Live Stream and on TV?

AlbaniaSuper Sport 2
ArgentinaESPN
AustriaSky Sport Austria 1
AzerbaijanIdman TV
BelgiumVOO Sport World 1
BiHArena Premium 1
BoliviaESPN 2
BrasilESPN Brasil
BulgariaDiema Sport 2
ChileESPN 2
ChinaiQiyi, QQ Sports
ColombiaESPN 2
CroatiaArena Sport 3
CyprusCytavision Sports 3
Czech RepublicCANAL+ Sport, CANAL+ Sport 5
DenmarkViaplay DK
EcuadorESPN 2
EstoniaViaplay Eesti
FinlandSport2 Suomi, Viasat Sport Premium, Viasat Sport Ultra HD
FranceCanal+, Canal+ Premier League
GermanySky Sport Premier League, Sky Sport Mix, Sky Sport Top Event
GreeceNova Sports Premier League
Hong KongNow Sports Premier League TV, Now Sports Premier League 1, Now Sports 4K
IndiaStar Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 2, Star Sports 3
IsraelSport 1
ItalySky Sport Uno
LatviaViaplay Latvija
LithuaniaViaplay Lietuva
MalaysiaAstro SuperSport 3
MaltaTSN 2
NorwayViaplay Kjøp
PeruESPN 2
PortugalEleven Sports 2, DAZN, Eleven Sports 1
QatarbeIN SPORTS English 1, beIN 4K, beIN SPORTS 1
RomaniaOrange Sport 1, Look Plus, Prima Sport 1
SerbiaArena Premium 1
SloveniaArena Sport 1
South AfricaSuperSport Premier League
SpainDAZN España, DAZN 1
SwedenViaplay Sverige, Viasat Ultra, Viasat Sport Premium
ThailandTrue Premier Football 1, True Premier Football 2
TurkeybeIN SPORTS 3
UKSky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
UruguayESPN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *