Arizona Cardinals vs Los Angeles Rams match preview, where to watch the game live stream and world time zones.

Watch Arizona Cardinals vs Los Angeles Rams match preview, where to watch the game live stream, injuries, and world time zones.

Injuries

Los Angeles Rams

PlayerPosStatusDate
Ben SkowronekWRQuestionable (Hip)11/24
Kyren WilliamsRBIr-r (Ankle)11/24
Quentin LakeDBOut (Hamstring)11/24

Arizona Cardinals

PlayerPosStatusDate
Zach PascalWRQuestionable (Hamstring)11/24
Marquise BrownWRQuestionable (Heel)11/24
Kevin StrongDLOut (Knee)11/2

Recent Games

Los Angeles Rams

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 19vsSeattleW17 – 16
Nov 5@Green BayL20 – 3
Oct 29@DallasL43 – 20
Oct 22vsPittsburghL24 – 17
Oct 15vsArizonaW26 – 9

Arizona Cardinals

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 19@HoustonL21 – 16
Nov 12vsAtlantaW25 – 23
Nov 5@ClevelandL27 – 0
Oct 29vsBaltimoreL31 – 24
Oct 22@SeattleL20 – 10

World Time Zones

Europe Nov 26GMT
London21:05
Edinburgh21:05
Madrid22:05
Lisbon21:05
Berlin22:05
Paris22:05
Amsterdam22:05
Rome22:05
Belgrade22:05
Sofia23:05
Warshaw22:05
Tirana22:05
Istanbul23:05
Kyiv23:05
Moscow23:05
North America Nov 26GMT
New York, New York City16:05
Texas, Dallas15:05
Utah, Salt Lake City14:05
California, Santa Clara13:05
Alaska, Anchorage12:05
St. John’s18:05
Halifax17:05
Toronto16:05
Winnipeg15:05
Edmonton14:05
Vancouver13:05
Mexico City14:05
South America Nov 26GMT
Sao Paulo17:05
La Paz16:05
Lima15:05
Australia Nov 27GMT
Perth04:05
Eucla04:50
Darwin05:35
Adelaide05:35
Brisbane06:05
Sydney06:05
Asia Nov 26-27GMT
Mecca23:05
Kabul00:35
Karachi01:05
New Dehli01:35
Dhaka02:05
Jakarta03:05
Singapore04:05
Kuala Lumpur04:05
Africa Nov 26GMT
Accra20:05
Porto Novo21:05
Casablanca21:05
Johannesburg22:05
Cairo23:05
Nairobi23:05
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Arizona Cardinals vs Los Angeles Rams?

AustriaDAZN
BrazilFOX Sports, DAZN Brasil
CanadaDAZN Canada
CroatiaDAZN
FranceDAZN
GermanyDAZN
GreeceDAZN
ItalyDAZN Italia
NetherlandsDAZN
PolandDAZN
PortugalDAZN
SerbiaDAZN
SloveniaDAZN
SpainDAZN España
SwitzerlandDAZN Schweiz
TurkeyDAZN
UKDAZN UK
USAFOX, KSAZ TV, NFL Sunday Ticket
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *