Arizona Cardinals vs Atlanta Falcons live stream list, World Time Zone and latest results.

Arizona Cardinals vs Atlanta Falcons live stream list of channels, injuries, latest results, follow World Time Zone and International TV coverage.

Injuries

Atlanta Falcons

PlayerPosStatusDate
Dee AlfordCBQuestionable (Ankle)11/9
Richie GrantSQuestionable (Neck)11/9
David OnyemataDLQuestionable (NIR – Rest)11/9
Mack HollinsWRQuestionable (Ankle)11/9
DeMarcco HellamsSQuestionable (Hamstring)11/9

Arizona Cardinals

PlayerPosStatusDate
Trystan ColonOLQuestionable (Calf)11/9
James ConnerRBIr-r (Knee)11/9
D.J. HumphriesOLQuestionable (Ankle)11/9
Geoff SwaimTEQuestionable (Back)11/9
Michael WilsonWRQuestionable (Shoulder)11/9
Emari DemercadoRBQuestionable (Toe)11/9
Will HernandezOLQuestionable (Knee)11/9
Ezekiel TurnerLBQuestionable (Hamstring)11/9
Carter O’DonnellOLQuestionable (Ankle)11/9

Latest Results

Atlanta Falcons

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 5vsMinnesotaL31 – 28
Oct 29@TennesseeL28 – 23
Oct 22@Tampa BayW16 – 13
Oct 15vsWashingtonL24 – 16
Oct 8vsHoustonW21 – 19

Arizona Cardinals

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 5@ClevelandL27 – 0
Oct 29vsBaltimoreL31 – 24
Oct 22@SeattleL20 – 10
Oct 15@LA RamsL26 – 9
Oct 8vsCincinnatiL34 – 20

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

Europe Nov 12GMT
London21:05
Edinburgh21:05
Madrid22:05
Lisbon21:05
Berlin22:05
Paris22:05
Amsterdam22:05
Rome22:05
Belgrade22:05
Sofia23:05
Warshaw22:05
Tirana22:05
Istanbul23:05
Kyiv23:05
Moscow23:05
North America Nov 12GMT
New York, New York City16:05
Texas, Dallas15:05
Utah, Salt Lake City14:05
California, Santa Clara13:05
Alaska, Anchorage12:05
St. John’s18:05
Halifax17:05
Toronto16:05
Winnipeg15:05
Edmonton14:05
Vancouver13:05
Mexico City14:05
South America Nov 12GMT
Sao Paulo17:05
La Paz16:05
Lima15:05
Australia Nov 13GMT
Perth04:05
Eucla04:50
Darwin05:35
Adelaide05:35
Brisbane06:05
Sydney06:05
Asia Nov 12-13GMT
Mecca23:05
Kabul00:35
Karachi01:05
New Dehli01:35
Dhaka02:05
Jakarta03:05
Singapore04:05
Kuala Lumpur04:05
Africa Nov 12GMT
Accra20:05
Porto Novo21:05
Casablanca21:05
Johannesburg22:05
Cairo23:05
Nairobi23:05
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Arizona Cardinals vs Atlanta Falcons

AustriaDAZN
BrazilDAZN Brasil
CanadaDAZN Canada
CroatiaArena Sport 5, DAZN
FranceDAZN
GermanyDAZN
GreeceDAZN
ItalyDAZN Italia
NetherlandsDAZN
PolandDAZN
PortugalDAZN
SerbiaDAZN
SloveniaDAZN
SpainDAZN España
SwitzerlandDAZN Schweiz
TurkeyDAZN
UKDAZN UK
USANFL Sunday Ticket, CBS, Paramount+
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *