Argentina vs Canada where to watch live stream, on satellite and world time zones.

Argentina vs Canada international TV coverage, live stream TV apps, TV channels, Satellite channels, and world time zones of the game.

World time zones

MetLife Stadium (East Rutherford, New Jersey)

North America July 9GMT
New York, New York City20:00
Texas, Dallas19:00
Utah, Salt Lake City18:00
California, Santa Clara17:00
Alaska, Anchorage16:00
St. John’s22:00
Halifax21:00
Toronto20:00
Winnipeg19:00
Edmonton18:00
Vancouver17:00
Mexico City18:00
South America July 9GMT
Sao Paulo21:00
La Paz20:00
Lima19:00
Europe July 10GMT
London01:00
Edinburgh01:00
Madrid02:00
Lisbon01:00
Berlin02:00
Paris02:00
Amsterdam02:00
Rome02:00
Belgrade02:00
Sofia03:00
Warshaw02:00
Tirana02:00
Istanbul03:00
Kyiv03:00
Moscow03:00
Australia July 10GMT
Perth08:00
Eucla08:45
Darwin09:30
Adelaide09:30
Brisbane10:00
Sydney10:00
Asia July 10GMT
Mecca03:00
Kabul04:30
Karachi05:00
New Dehli05:30
Dhaka06:00
Jakarta07:00
Singapore08:00
Kuala Lumpur08:00
Africa July 10GMT
Accra00:00
Porto Novo01:00
Casablanca01:00
Johannesburg02:00
Cairo03:00
Nairobi03:00
Worldwide Time for this event
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Where to watch Argentina vs Canada live stream and on satellite?

AlbaniaMCN TV
American SamoaFBC Sports
AndorraTV3
AnguillaCsport.tv
Antigua And BarbudaCsport.tv
ArgentinaDGO
TyC Sports Play
Televisión Pública
Telefe Argentina
DIRECTV Sports Argentina
TyC Sports Argentina
ArubaCsport.tv
AustraliaOptus Sport
AustriaSportdigital FUSSBALL
BahamasCsport.tv
BangladeshToffee LiveT Sports
BarbadosCsport.tv
BoliviaTigo Sports Bolivia
Inter Satelital
COTEOR
Comteco
Bosnia And HerzegovinaMoja TV
Arena Sport 1P
BrazilSporTVGlobo
Brunei DarussalamAstro Go
BulgariaMAX Sport 3
CanadaTSN+
RDS App
CTV App
TSN3
TSN4
RDSC
TV Two
TSN1
Cayman IslandsCsport.tv
ChileDGO
DIRECTV Sports Chile
ChinaCCTV-5
QQ Sports Live
ColombiaDGO
DIRECTV Sports Colombia
Costa RicaTDMAX
ViX
TUDN
Repretel Canal 6
Repretel En Vivo
TD +
CroatiaArena Sport 1 Croatia
CubaTele Rebelde
CyprusANT1
DenmarkViaplay Denmark
TV3 Sport
DominicaCsport.tv
Dominican RepublicViX
Csport.tv
TUDN
CDN Deportes
EcuadorDGO
DIRECTV Sports Ecuador
El SalvadorTCS GO
ViX
TUDN
Canal 4 El Salvador
Faroe IslandsTV3 Sport
FijiFBC Sports
FinlandElisa Viihde Viaplay
V Sport Premium
V Sport 2 Finland
FranceL’Équipe Live Foot
GeorgiaSetanta Sports Georgia
GermanySportdigital FUSSBALL
Great BritainPremier Sports Player
Premier Sports 1
GreeceANT1+
ANT1
GrenadaCsport.tv
GuatemalaViXClaro Sports 2 TUDN
Azteca Guatemala
HondurasViX
TUDN
Canal 11 Honduras
Hong KongHOY TV
HungaryArena4
IcelandViaplay Iceland
IndiaFanCode
IndonesiaVidioIndosiar
IranShabake 3
Ireland RepublicPremier Sports Player
Premier Sports 1
IsraelSport 1
Sport 2
ItalyMola TV
SportItalia
JamaicaCsport.tv
JapanAmazon Prime Video Japan
Kazakhstanqazsporttv.kz
Qazsport
Korea RepublicTVING
tvN Sports
MacedoniaArena 1 Premium
MalaysiaAstro Gosooka
Astro Supersport 4
MexicoTUDN En Vivo
ViX
TUDN
Azteca Deportes En Vivo
Canal 5 Televisa
Azteca 7
MontenegroArena 1 Premium
MontserratCsport.tv
NetherlandsViaplay Netherlands
NicaraguaViXTUDN
NorwayViaplay Norway
V Sport 1 Norway
PanamaMedcom GO
ViX
Csport.tv
RPC
TUDN
TVMax
ParaguayTigo Sports Paraguay
PeruDGO
DIRECTV Sports Peru
América Televisión
PortugalSport TV Multiscreen
Sport TV2
Puerto RicoViX
RussiaOkko Sport
Saint Kitts And NevisCsport.tv
Saint LuciaCsport.tv
SamoaFBC Sports
SerbiaArena 1 Premium
SeychellesCsport.tv
SloveniaArena Sport 1 Slovenia
SpainMovistar+3
CatTV3
Movistar Copa America
Movistar Plus+
St. Vincent / GrenadinesCsport.tv
SwedenViaplay Sweden
V Sport Premium
SwitzerlandSportdigital FUSSBALL
TajikistanFutbol TV
Varzish Sport
TongaFBC Sports
Trinidad And TobagoCsport.tv
TurkeyExxenTV8,5
Turks And Caicos IslandsCsport.tv
UkraineMEGOGO Football 1
UruguayDGOAUF TV
Antel TV
DIRECTV Sports Uruguay
Cardinal TV
US Virgin IslandsCsport.tv
USAfuboTV
TUDN.com
Univision NOW
Foxsports.com
TUDN App
ViX
FOX Sports App
Fox Sports 1
TUDN USA
Univision
SiriusXM FC
TUDN Radio
VanuatuFBC Sports
VenezuelaDGODIRECTV Sports Venezuela
VietnamVTVcab ON
VTC Now
VTC 3
VTC 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *