UFC 300 Q&A w/ Alex Pereira, Arman Tsarukyan & Kayla Harrison! | UFC 299

Tune in to the UFC 300 Q&A with guest fighters Alex Pereira, Arman Tsarukyan & Kayla Harrison at 4pm ET / 1pm PT on Friday ahead of UFC 299.

UFC 299: O’Malley vs Vera main card action kicks off at 10pm ET / 7pm PT!

Subscribe to get all the latest UFC content: http://bit.ly/2uJRzRR

Experience UFC live with UFC FIGHT PASS, the digital subscription service of the UFC. Visit https://ufcfightpass.com/

To order UFC Pay-Per-Views on ESPN+, visit https://bit.ly/2vNIBE8 (U.S. only)

To order UFC Pay-Per-Views, visit http://welcome.ufcfightpass.com/#PPV (Non U.S.)

Shop official UFC gear, visit https://ufcstore.com/

Connect with UFC online and on Social:
πŸ”΄ Website: http://www.ufc.com
πŸ”΅ Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/ufc
πŸ”΅ Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ufc
πŸ”΄ Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/ufc
🟑 Snapchat: UFC
🟣 Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/ufc

Connect with UFC FIGHT PASS on Social:
πŸ”΅ Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/ufcfightpass
πŸ”΅ Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ufcfightpass
πŸ”΄ Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/ufcfightpass

#UFC #UFC300 #ufc299

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *