Most Memorable Fights To Go Down In Texas | Top Rank’d

Re-live some of the most memorable fights to go down in the Lone Star State. #boxing #mannypacquiao #nonitodonaire

Undefeated heavyweight phenom Jared “The Real Big Baby” Anderson is angling for another big knockout. The fighting pride of Toledo, Ohio, steps up in class to face Belgian contender Ryad Merhy on Saturday, April 13, in the 10-round main event at American Bank Center in Corpus Christi, Texas.

In the 10-round heavyweight co-feature, Nigerian puncher Efe Ajagba and Italian standout Guido “The Gladiator” Vianello will meet in a battle of 2016 Olympians.

The eight-round televised opener features three-time world title challenger Robson Conceicao, as he looks to keep his junior lightweight world title hopes alive against the upset-minded Jose Guardado.

Anderson-Merhy, Ajagba-Vianello and Conceição Guardado will be broadcast LIVE on ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+ at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

Promoted by Top Rank, tickets go on sale Tuesday, March 5 at 10 a.m. CST via Ticketmaster.com.

Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notified about the latest highlights, free full fights, and fight week content as it’s posted.

Follow Top Rank on X: http://www.twitter.com/trboxing
Follow Top Rank on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/toprank
Follow Top Rank on TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@trboxing
Like Top Rank on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/trboxing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *