ASTONISHING wheelchair point! 😱

Gordon Reid and Alfie Hewett win a fantasticm point against Takuya Miki and Tokito Oda in the final of the Australian Open 2024.


Subscribe to keep up with the latest from the Australian Open:

Welcome to the official Australian Open TV YouTube channel. The Australian Open 2025 main draw runs from 12-26 January in Melbourne. The tournament takes place for the 113th time and is the first Grand Slam of the year. Jannik Sinner is the men’s singles reigning champion and Aryna Sabalenka is the women’s singles reigning champion. The tournament takes place on 25 hard courts, including Rod Laver Arena, Margaret Court Arena and John Cain Arena. Look out for highlights, press conferences, memorable moments and much more!


Follow breaking news, updates, highlights and more on:
Nine (Australia):
Eurosport (Europe):
ESPN (Americas):
beIN Sports (South East Asia, MENA):
And visit: for all our broadcast partners worldwide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *