Sport Highlights Now

 

Umraniyespor vs Adana Demirspor Live Stream Channels now, kick-off time, preview, prediction, stats, lineups, and odds.

06 February 2023. Find Umraniespor vs Adana Demirspor Live Stream Channels and Tv Broadcasters in your country, and see kick-off time zones, previews, predictions, and lineups.

  London14:00  UTC+0
  Edinburgh14:00  UTC+0
  Paris15:00  UTC+1
  Istanbul17:00  UTC+3
  Lisbon14:00  UTC+0
  Madrid15:00  UTC+1
  Belgrade15:00  UTC+1
  Sofia16:00  UTC+2
  Tokyo23:00  UTC+9
  Delhi19:30  UTC+5:30
  Shanghai22:00  UTC+8
  Mexico City08:00   UTC-6
  Sáo Paulo11:00   UTC-3
  New York City09:00   UTC-5
Salt Lake City07:00   UTC-7
  California Santa Clara06:00   UTC-8
  Texas, Dallas08:00   UTC-6
Anchorage05:00   UTC-9
  Toronto09:00   UTC-5
St. John’s10:30 UTC-3:30
Halifax10:00 UTC-4
Winnipeg08:00 UTC-6
Edmonton07:00 UTC-7
Vancouver06:00 UTC-8
  Cairo16:00  UTC+2
  Johannesburg16:00  UTC+2
  Karachi19:00  UTC+5
   Dhaka20:00 UTC+6
  Jakarta21:00 UTC+7
  Sydney01:00 UTC+11
  Adelaide00:30 UTC+10:30
  Brisbane00:00 UTC+10
  Darwin23:30 UTC+9:30
  Eucla22:45 UTC+8:45
  Perth22:00 UTC+8

Umraniespor vs Adana Demirspor Live Stream Channels and Tv Broadcasters

Albania

Tring Sport 2

International

Bet365

Turkey

beIN CONNECT Turkey, beIN Sports 1 Turkey